Adult Figure Skating Academy

Course Description

Whether your goal is to learn the Tango Romantica, land an axel, or glide across the ice with grace, you will find the inspiring setting of Central Park coupled with our committed coaches and the camaraderie of your fellow skating enthusiasts the ideal recipe to reaching your skating dreams. Clinics in basic skating, ice dance, figure skating footwork, freestyle, and partnering are offered five times weekly throughout the winter skating season. All freestyle, public, and academy skating sessions are included.

Fee Details

Single class – $50
10-classes – $450
Unlimited classes – $900
*Use Code:  AdultProRate for Unlimited Pass January pricing

Adult Morning Programs Calendar:

Adult Morning Program Season: Week of Monday, November 15 – Sunday, November 21.
Adult programs will continue through end of March.

Holidays Breaks
Thanksgiving: No classes Wednesday, November 24 through Sunday, November 28.
(Classes resume Monday, November 29)

Winter Holiday Break: No classes Monday, December 20 – Sunday, January 2
(Classes resume Monday, January 3)

Martin Luther King Day: No classes Monday, January 17

President’s Holiday: No classes Saturday, February 19 – Tuesday, February 22
(Classes resume Wednesday, February 23)

Schedule

Monday through Friday 8:00am

Interested?

Skater Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Parent Name
Address(Required)
Which program are you interested in?
Menu