Jumping Jacks, boys levels 2-5

Course Description

Boys learn skills together in a peer team building, dynamic structure. Jumping Jacks is designed to accelerate completion of the learn to skate USA curriculum through a consistent and progressive method of learning the fundamental skating skills all while fostering friendships and forming a club for boys who love to skate.

Youth Skating Skills & Youth Hockey Programs Calendar:

Classes start: Week of Monday, November 29th- Sunday, December 5th.
Children’s classes run through the last week of February
(Make up dates will be held in early March – dates to be announced)

Holidays Breaks:
Thanksgiving: No classes Wednesday, November 24 through Sunday, November 28.
(Classes resume Monday, November 29)

Winter Holiday Break: No classes Monday, December 20 – Sunday, January 2
(Classes resume Monday, January 3)

Martin Luther King Day: No classes Monday, January 17

President’s Holiday: No classes Saturday, February 19 – Tuesday, February 22
(Classes resume Wednesday, February 23)

Class Options

Saturday 11am, Sunday 11am

Fee

$430

Register Now
Sun 11:00AM - 11:25AM
Dec 5, 2021 - Feb 27, 2022
Sat 11:00AM - 11:25AM
Dec 4, 2021 - Feb 26, 2022
Menu