Teen Skillz, all levels

Course Description

Does your teen need to ‘chill-lax’ at the end of the school week?

Bring your friends and come make new ones in this fun, social skating program, specifically for the teen set!

Youth Skating Skills & Youth Hockey Programs Calendar:

Classes start: Week of Monday, November 29th- Sunday, December 5th.
Children’s classes & youth hockey run through the last week of February
(Make up dates will be held in early March – dates to be announced)

Holidays Breaks:
Thanksgiving: No classes Wednesday, November 24 through Sunday, November 28.
(Classes resume Monday, November 29)

Winter Holiday Break: No classes Monday, December 20 – Sunday, January 2
(Classes resume Monday, January 3)

Martin Luther King Day: No classes Monday, January 17

President’s Holiday: No classes Saturday, February 19 – Tuesday, February 22
(Classes resume Wednesday, February 23)

Class Options

Friday 5pm

Interested?

Skater Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Parent Name
Address(Required)
Which program are you interested in?
Menu