First Steps, ages 3-4

Course Description

This program, for independent preschoolers, focuses on gently acquainting young children with the ice and developing coordination in a creative and playful environment.

*ALL CLASSES OF THIS LEVEL ARE FULL FOR THE 2021-22 SEASON*

Youth Skating Skills & Youth Hockey Programs Calendar:

Classes start: Week of Monday, November 29th- Sunday, December 5th.
Children’s classes & youth hockey run through the last week of February
(Make up dates will be held in early March – dates to be announced)

Holidays Breaks:
Thanksgiving: No classes Wednesday, November 24 through Sunday, November 28.
(Classes resume Monday, November 29)

Winter Holiday Break: No classes Monday, December 20 – Sunday, January 2
(Classes resume Monday, January 3)

Martin Luther King Day: No classes Monday, January 17

President’s Holiday: No classes Saturday, February 19 – Tuesday, February 22
(Classes resume Wednesday, February 23)

Class Options

ALL CLASSES ARE FULL FOR THE 21-22 SEASON

Fee

$430

Register Now
Mon 1:00PM - 1:25PM (FULL)
Nov 29, 2021 - Feb 28, 2022
Sun 11:00AM - 11:25AM (FULL)
Dec 5, 2021 - Feb 27, 2022
Sat 11:00AM - 11:25AM (FULL)
Dec 4, 2021 - Feb 26, 2022
Menu