First Steps for Adult Beginners

Course Description

It is never too late to learn to skate!

Balance beginning forward skating, glides, stops and basic backward movement will be introduced.

Classes meet for 30 minutes.

Fee Details

Single class – $50
10-classes – $450
Unlimited classes – $650

*Use Code:  AdultProRate for Unlimited Pass January pricing

Adult Morning Programs Calendar:

Adult Morning Program Season: Week of Monday, November 15 – Sunday, November 21.
Adult programs will continue through end of March.

Holidays Breaks
Thanksgiving: No classes Wednesday, November 24 through Sunday, November 28.
(Classes resume Monday, November 29)

Winter Holiday Break: No classes Monday, December 20 – Sunday, January 2
(Classes resume Monday, January 3)

Martin Luther King Day: No classes Monday, January 17

President’s Holiday: No classes Saturday, February 19 – Tuesday, February 22
(Classes resume Wednesday, February 23)

Schedule

Monday 9:30am
Wednesday 9:30am
Friday 9:30am

Interested?

Skater Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Parent Name
Address(Required)
Which program are you interested in?
Menu